Uncovering the Truth – Swank Legacy

It is sometimes hard to find the truth when doing genealogical research. Often a great assumption is all you can manage when it comes to genealogical research. That is where I am struggling with this manuscript. I have much information but I also have large gaps. It was where I struggled do I write the book as fiction or non-fiction. I am not sure which way to classify it. But I wrote the book from the true life experiences I encountered and then I supplemented it with my creative assumptions of what could have occurred.

All the supposition is just the filler. The murder happened as well as the abandonment. But there were some lost years with the children and there I had to add creative license.

Leave a Reply

